nomaddata.blogg.se

Dmmd reconnect routes
Dmmd reconnect routes










dmmd reconnect routes dmmd reconnect routes

It's a squeal to this squeal where the gang take a step further in life. Which I'm a bit sad about TTwTT.Īlso if you want to read something happy after this then I point you towards DRAMAtical Murder Re:Life which is done by your second author. What I'm going to do now is go back to DMMD and this story and rereading it again and correct any mistakes we could have miss and I'll also be working on Re:Route more now, since these is now done. Other than that, this is the last chapter. But writing it is a different story it's like watching the route for the first time all over again. We had no problem watching the route it did give us some.uneasy feeling, but we got a bit over it when seeing it a second time. I got busy with school work and writing this had to take a couple of breaks from this.

dmmd reconnect routes

I ended up downloading DMMD:Reconnect and will probably add my thoughts on it in a later blog post.Hey everyone! It's your author xXskullgrilXx/Izumichain here, sorry it took me a while to get this story done. Koujaku is alright, not much of a fan of Mink but I don’t hate him. Most people if I’m not mistaken would think I would be weird to say I wish Sei and Aoba had their own route because incest hah~ I mean, come on they had Ren and him and that was basically selfcest so why not?Īnyway in closing, I enjoyed the game as a whole. But beyond that I wasn’t necessarily happy with how they executed their official only and last meeting, but with his wish finally fulfilled Aoba let him go and he was no more. Once or twice in person then, a few times when his picture appeared on the screen when the Oval Tower begins to shut down. I disliked how he was shortlived in the storyline. I knew a little about him from the wikia prior to playing the game, but when I actually played through it I grew to quickly love him but also feel very sad for his situation. They finally end up together just how they wanted. Especially at the very end when we think it’s Sei in the hospital bed but then the bandages are removed and wha~lah! It’s actually Human!Ren. Learning that he had been a part of Aoba inside him, as another self was a little strange but hey this whole game is sorta strange with what is going on as a whole in the story. Human!Ren however, what can I say? He’s good looking. Ren is cute in his allmate form, he would be an ideal one if it were possible to have them in real life. Like what the hell is your problem, dog? Geez… then at one point where he was unconscious kinda made me sad because I thought he would end up not waking up or working again. Moving on to the good end of Ren, at first I was getting really annoyed with how he would act then run off.

dmmd reconnect routes

Now with Ren’s bad ending, I didn’t like because he had gone awol with Aoba failing with scrap and becoming dog food to Ren it was pretty bad but that’s why they call it a bad ending, for a reason. I was shocked but I wasn’t mad or unhappy with it. It wasn’t as good as I was expecting but I guess you couldn’t expect much out of how Mink’s character is.Īnd finally with Mink’s route out of the way, I ended up unlocking the special Ren route or more known as the “true” route which also included a special bad end route with Virus and Trip. Minus the bad route of Koujaku.īack to Mink’s route, I will say I did enjoy the good end. I’ve come to like more of bad aoba in that way. Although with those scenes, I’d have to say the best part was when “bad aoba” took control of the situation now that part was good. awful to go through with him being such a forceful, rough beat the shit out of you until you do what I say type of person. And playing through his route definitely didn’t help my opinion going into his route. Before playing it I knew he wouldn’t be a character I particularly like. Contains spoilers of DMMD if you haven’t played the game please read at your own risk.












Dmmd reconnect routes